Performance art for a co-worker

Dear Brian,

I’ve think I’ve got just the thing for the next communication managers meeting. We may have to do it offsite, though. That shouldn’t be a problem, right?

Performance art: I’m sitting center stage in a walrus costume with a microphone, reciting the following: “Who can take tomorrow, dip it in a dream, separate the sorrow and collect up all the cream? Yeah. Brian Olexy can.” Then I scream out some leftover frustration from the Mondale election and hurl myself across a pile of broken glass and concertina wire before bumming cab fare from the audience.

Fame awaits. Let me know.

TWM

2 thoughts on “Performance art for a co-worker

  1. This is probably one of the greatest honors I’ve ever experienced…and I’m not being sarcastic.

Leave a Reply

